Your Representatives

Visit our interactive map to find out who your representatives are!

Put in your address or browse the map:  My Elected Representatives 

County Commissioners

Commission District Map - County (PDF)          Commission District Map - City (PDF)

District 1Lon E. Pishny545 S Towns BlvdGarden City, KS  67846620•276•9860
District 2Dave Jones2807 Cliff PlaceGarden City, KS  67846620•275•9793
District 3Duane Drees1812 CrestwayGarden City, KS  67846620•275•2735
District 4Gerry Schultz1021 Kensington BlvdGarden City, KS  67846
District 5Larry C. JonesPO Box 230Holcomb, KS  67851

State House of Representatives

District 123Bob LewisGarden City
District 122Bill CliffordGarden City

State Senate

District 39John DollGarden City

US House of Representatives

District 1Tracey MannManhattan

US Senate

KansasJerry Moran
KansasRoger Marshall